Missouri State Officials

Governor

Term Expires 2020

Michael L. Parson(R)

mogov@mail.state.mo.us

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3222

http://governor.mo.gov

 

Lieutenant Governor

Term Expires 2020

Mike Kehoe(R)

mogov@mail.state.mo.us

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3000

http://ltgov.mo.gov

 

Secretary of State

Term Expires 2020

John R. Ashcroft(D)

elections@sos.mo.gov

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2379

http://www.sos.mo.gov

 

State Treasurer

Term Expires 2020

Scott Fitzpatrick(R)

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2411

http://www.treasurer.mo.gov

 

State Auditor

Term Expires 2022

Nicole Galloway (D)

moaudit@mail.auditor.state.mo.us

PO Box 869 Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-4213

http://www.auditor.mo.gov

 

Attorney General

Term Expires 2020

Eric Schmitt(R)

ag@ago.mo.gov

Supreme Court Building

Jefferson City MO 65102

Phone:  573-751-3321

http://www.ago.mo.gov

 

Missouri Public Service Commissioner

Ryan Silvey

ryan.silvey@psc.mo.gov

200 Madison St

PO Box 360

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone:  573-751-4221

http://www.psc.mo.gov

 

 

Senate District 17

Term Expires 2020

Lauren Arthur (D)

Senate Post Office Room 429

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-5282

 

Representative District 8

Term Expires 2020

Jim Neely (R)

Jim.Neely@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 115C

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-0246

 

Representative District 14

Term Expires 2020

Matt Sain (D)

matt.sain@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 101-G

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3618

 

Representative District 16

Term Expires 2020

Noel Shull (R)

noel.shull@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 201B

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-9458

 

Representative District 18

Term Expires 2020

Wes Rogers (R)

wes.rogers@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 1135-BB

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2199

 

Senate District 12

Term Expires 2020

Dan Hegeman (R)

Senate Post Office Room 332

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-1415

 

Representative District 12

Term Expires 2020

Ken Wilson (R)

ken.wilson@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 410A

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-9760

 

Representative District 15

Term Expires 2020

Jon Carpenter (D)

Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 105J

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-4787

 

Representative District 17

Term Expires 2020

Mark Ellebracht(D)

mark.ellebracht@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 201-CA

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-1218

 

Representative District 38

Term Expires 2020

Doug Richey(R)

doug.richey@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 116A-1

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2238

 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean