Missouri State Officials

Governor

Michael L. Parson(R)

mogov@mail.state.mo.us

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3222

http://governor.mo.gov

 

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Kehoe(R)

mogov@mail.state.mo.us

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3000

http://ltgov.mo.gov

 

Secretary of State

John R. Ashcroft(D)

elections@sos.mo.gov

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2379

http://www.sos.mo.gov

 

State Treasurer

Scott Fitzpatrick(R)

State Capitol Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2411

http://www.treasurer.mo.gov

 

State Auditor

Nicole Galloway, CPA (D)

moaudit@mail.auditor.state.mo.us

PO Box 869 Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-4213

http://www.auditor.mo.gov

 

Attorney General

Eric Schmitt(R)

ag@ago.mo.gov

Supreme Court Building

Jefferson City MO 65102

Phone:  573-751-3321

http://www.ago.mo.gov

 

Missouri Public Service Commissioner

Ryan Silvey

ryan.silvey@psc.mo.gov

200 Madison St

PO Box 360

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone:  573-751-4221

http://www.psc.mo.gov

 

 

Senate District 17

Lauren Arthur (D)

Senate Post Office Room 429

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-5282

 

Representative District 8

Randy Railsback (R)

Randy.Railsback@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 201-A

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-0246

 

Representative District 14

Aune Ashley (D)

Aune.Ashley@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 109-E

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-3618

 

Representative District 16

Chris Brown (R)

Chris.Brown@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 115-H

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-9458

 

Representative District 18

Wes Rogers (D)

Wes.Rogers@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 1135-BB

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2199

Senate District 12

Dan Hegeman (R)

Senate Post Office Room 332

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-1415

 

Representative District 12

Josh Hurlburt (R)

josh.hurlburt@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 116-2

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-9760

 

Representative District 15

Maggie Nurrenbern (D)

Maggie.Nurrenbern@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 101-F

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-4787

 

Representative District 17

Mark Ellebracht(D)

Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 135-BA

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-1218

 

Representative District 38

Doug Richey(R)

Doug.Richey@house.mo.gov

House Post Office Room 207-B

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone:  573-751-2238