2019 Ambassadors

2019 Chairman/VP Membership & Ambassadors
Tacie Diehl

Marx Family Dental

816-452-2000
TDiehl@Marxdental.com

Doug Anderson

Level UP Kids

816-413-9009

doug@levelupkidsinc.org

Trish Herzog

Vaccaro & Herzog / RE/MAX 1st Choice

816-806-7777

herzogtrish@gmail.com

Gary Lint

KC Royals Lancer

816-255-0639

glint@kc.rr.com 

Kevin Phillips

Northland Shepherd's Center

816-695-1045

cajeepy@gmail.com 

Shelly True

True Busy for You, LLC

816-835-3697

truebusy@yahoo.com

Greg Brummitt

Edward Jones

816-214-6681

greg.brummitt@edwardjones.com

Mary Cross

816-455-2807

MaryCross33@gmail.com

Jinny Kyle

816-896-0891

jinnywithajay@yahoo.com

Joe Lillian

Servpro Clay County

816-436-7420

jillian@servproclaycounty.com

Mitzi Marchant

Northwest-Kansas City

816-604-3171

mitzicraft@hotmail.com

Michelle Mose

C.M. Mose & Son

816-781-4707

Michelle@cmmoseandson.com

Paul Skehen

RE/MAX Revolution

816-455-8600

paul@AComplaintFreeAgent.com

Jeana Tetzlaff

816-453-8956

jeana.tetzlaff@att.net 

Vinnie Vaccaro

Vaccaro & Herzog / RE/MAX 1st Choice

816-679-4049
vinnievaccaro@gmail.com

Marty Wesley

Heartland Payment Systems

816-536-2089

marty.wesley@e-hps.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean