2022 Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce will be the Chamber of choice that supports growth and

provides leadership by uniting small business and the community.

Ms. Alicia Hommon, Chair

The Laughing Place Bakery

504 NE 70th St Ste B

Gladstone, MO 64118


Ms. Dorothy Beckham, Chair-Elect & VP of Chamber Events

Oakhill Day School

7019 N Cherry St 

Gladstone, MO 64118


Mr. Paul Skehen, Immediate Past Chair

RE/MAX Revolution

2850 Kendallwood Parkway

Gladstone, MO 64119


Ms.  Kelly Nagel, Treasurer

Innovative Solutions Tax & Accounting

6606 NE Antioch Rd
Gladstone, MO 64119

Mr. Joe Lillian, VP of Education

SERVPRO of Clay County
9202 Barton
Overland Park, KS 66214
816-436 7420

Ms. Tacie Diehl, VP of Membership & Ambassadors

Marx Family Dental

5708 N Broadway

Gladstone, MO 64118


Ms. Kayla Meredith, VP of Special Events

Good Shepherd UMC Gladstone Campus

2800 NE 64th St

Gladstone, MO 64119


Mr. Michael Engelman, VP of Chamber Events

Mid-Continent Public Library - Antioch

6060 N Chestnut

Gladstone, MO 64119


Ms. Jennifer De Luca, Director

KC Studio

20 E Gregory Blvd

Kansas City, Mo 64114


Mr. Kris Johnson, Director

North Kansas City Beverage Co.

203 E 11th Ave

North Kansas City, MO 64116


Ms. Kimberly Waple, Director
Arvest Bank

5600 N Broadway

Gladstone , MO 64118


Mr Sid Robbins, Advisor

Individual Member

7810 N Hickory Ct

Kansas City MO 64118

Dr. Louis Pollina, Director

Dentistry For Children

7001 N Cherry

Gladstone, MO 64118


Mr. Scott Wingerson, Director

City of Gladstone

7010 N Holmes

Gladstone, MO 64118


Ms. Jeana Tetzlaff, Secretary

Individual Member

5730 N Tracy

Gladstone, MO 64118


Dr. Larry Rideaux, Director

Maple Woods Community College

2601 NE Barry Rd

Kansas City, MO 64156


Ms. Tammy Henderson, Advisor

North Kansas City Schools

2000 NE 46th St

Kansas City, MO 64116


Ms. Amy Harlin, President

Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce

7001 N Oak Trafficway, Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118