2019 Board

Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce Directors
 

The Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce will be the Chamber of choice that supports growth and provides leadership by uniting small business and the community.

Mr. Barry McCullough, Chairman of the Board

Jenkins & James Insurance Agency, Inc.

5814 N Oak Trafficway

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-453-8555

bmccullough@jenkinsandjames.com

Ms.  Kelly Nagel, Treasurer

Innovative Solutions Tax & Accounting

6606 NE Antioch Rd
Gladstone, MO 64119
816-741-4225
Kelly@innovativesolutionsCPA.com

Ms. Tacie Diehl, VP of Membership & Ambassadors

Marx Family Dental

5708 N Broadway

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-452-2000

TDiehl@Marxdental.com

Mr. Greg Brummitt, Director

Edward Jones

6051 N Chestnut Ave, Ste A

Gladstone, MO 64119

816-214-6681

greg.brutmmitt@edwardjones.com

Ms. Amy Washam, Director

Northwest - Kansas City

6889 N Oak Trfwy Ste 400 

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-261-3767

Washam@nwmissouri.edu

Ms. Tammy Henderson, Advisor

North Kansas City Schools

2000 NE 46th St

Kansas City, MO 64116

816-321-4800

tammy.henderson@nkcschools.org

Mr. Paul Skehen, Chair-Elect

RE/MAX Revolution

2850 Kendallwood Parkway

Gladstone, MO 64119

816-455-8600

paul@AComplaintFreeAgent.com

Mr. Mike Chambers, VP of Education

AT&T
500 E 8th Rm # 1324
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-275-0111
michaelchambers@att.com

Ms. Alicia Hommon, VP of Chamber Events

The Laughing Place Bakery

504 NE 70th St. Ste B

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-786-3890

cakewhimzy@gmail.com

Mr. James Lyen,  Director

PO Box 12727

N. Kansas City, MO 64116

913-908-4478

james.lyen@gmail.com

Mr. Scott Wingerson, Director

City of Gladstone

7010 N Holmes

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-436-2200

scottw@gladstone.mo.us

Mr. Tom Frisby, Immediate Past Chair

Winnwood Skate Center
4426 N Winn Road
Kansas City, MO 64117
816-452-1171
winnwoodsk8@gmail.com

Ms. Kelly Huth, VP of Special Events

Business Management Experts, LLC

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy, Ste 200

Kansas City, MO 64116

816-746-7499

kelly.huth@hmekc.com

Pastor Bob Baier, Director

Antioch Bible Baptist Church

800 NE 72nd St

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-436-1649

bobbaier@abbc.org

Mr. Mike Guidry, Director
Pizza Street

307 B NE Englewood Rd

Kansas City , MO 64118

816-455-1333

mikeguidry80@gmail.com

Mr. Kirk Davis, Advisor

7009 N Chestnut Court

Gladstone, MO 64119

816-455-2719

kirkldavis53@gmail.com

Mr. Gary Lint, Advisor

KC Royal Lancer

3527 NE 50th St

Kansas City, MO 64119

816-255-0639

glint@kc.rr.com

Ms. Jeana Tetzlaff, Secretary

5730 N Tracy

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-453-8956

jeana.tetzlaff@att.net

Ms. Amy Harlin, President

Gladstone Area Chamber of Commerce

7001 N Oak Trafficway, Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

816-436-4523

info@gladstonechamber.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean